7 Matsart

Lucien Krief Owner, Director, Expert lucien@matsart.net
Lucien Krief
Owner, Director, Expert
lucien@matsart.net

Stella Costa Senior Director stella@matsart.net
Stella Costa
Senior Director
stella@matsart.net

Modern & Contemporary Fine Art Department
Israeli Fine Art Department
Miriam Perkal Client Accounts accounting@matsart.net
Alice Martinov Levin
Head of Department
alice@matsart.net

Modern & Contemporary Fine Art Department
Masha Zakharova
Auction Administrator
office@matsart.net

Stella Costa Senior Director stella@matsart.net
Oren Migdal
Head of Department
Tel Aviv Branch Manager
oren@matsart.net

Yehudit Ratzabi Auction Administrator yehudit@matsart.net
Yehudit Ratzabi
Auction Administrator
yehudit@matsart.net

Client Services
Miriam Perkal Client Accounts accounting@matsart.net
Miriam Perkal
Client Accounts
accounting@matsart.net

Reizy Goodwin Logistics & Shipping Manager relzy@matsart.net
Reizy Goodwin
Logistics & Shipping Manager
reizy@matsart.net